Tamil Nadu Election Result 2016 Live Vote Counting Updates

By | May 19, 2016

Tamil Nadu Election Results 2016 | Tamil Nadu Election Result 2016 Live Vote Counting Updates | Tamil Nadu Election Winner Party | Tamil Nadu Voting Result 2016 | Tamil Nadu Election Live Vote Counting | Tamil Nadu Election Result Counting

Tamil Nadu Election Result 2016 Live Vote Counting Updates

Information About Tamil Nadu Election Result 2016

amil Nadu Assembly Elections 2016 held successfully on May 16 and number of polls had been taken. Each poll had various survey results Tamil Nadu Election Result 2016. DMK-led alliance including the Congress party predicts to return to authority, holding the five-yearly custom in the southern state successful, the alliance led by Chief Minister J Jayalalitha is judging to preserve their influence.

TN Live Election Updates

Counting of votes for the assembly elections held in Tamil Nadu on Monday along with Kerala and Puducherry will begin on Thursday (May 19) from 8 a.m Tamil Nadu Election Result 2016. While trends will emerge by 11 a.m., the entire process of vote counting is expected to be over by 3 p.m.

Both the leading political parties offered many gifts for people to get their votes. But people are smart enough to elect the right person Tamil Nadu Election Result 2016. AIADMK is currently the ruling party and DMK is the main opposition party that included all the alliances for this assembly election 2016. 

Tamil Nadu Election Result 2016 Counting

Tamil Nadu Legislative Assembly Elections were held on 16th May 2016 i.e., on Monday for the 234 seats. Along with the Tamil Nadu Elections, Kerala and Puducherry assembly elections were held on the same date and the Election Commission of India has announced that the counting will be begin in the morning on May 19, 2016. The entire election process will be finished by May 21. More than 5.79 crore voters have casted their votes in Tamil Nadu Election Result 2016 about 65,616 polling centres to select representatives from 234 constituencies of the state legislative assembly across the State of Tamil Nadu.

Tamil Nadu Election Live Updates:

Party/Alliance Seats
ADMK 129
DMK+ 75
BJP+ 1
Others 0

The AIADMK (All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam) and chief opposition party DMK (Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam) are the two leading rivals who have dominated the elections 2016 Tamil Nadu Election Result 2016. You can check out for the Tamil Nadu (TN) Assembly Elections 2016 Counting, Live Updates and Live Streaming visuals, opinion Poll, Winners List and all other Schedule details of the Tamil Nadu Elections 2016 in the below article.

Tamil Nadu Election Result 2016 Highlights:

10.35 | Chennai: Celebrations begins outside Jayalalithaa’s residence as trends show AIADMK leading
10:22 | DMDK chief Captain Vijaykanth trailing at third position in Ulundurpettai constituency, AIADMK leading, DMK second
9.19 | DMK’s MK Stalin is leading in Kolathur constituency
9.15 | In Puducherry, the DMK-Congress alliance is leading in 4 seats, while AIADMK and AINRC are both ahead in 1Tamil Nadu Election Result 2016
9.08 | Trends are now available for 137 constituencies in Tamil Nadu. AIADMK is leading in 73 while the Congress-DMK alliance is a close second in 64.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *